Date/TimeParkAwayHomeScore 
Thursday May 2, 6:00 PMHeron ParkWhite SoxGiants11 - 12 Box Score
Thursday May 2, 8:30 PMHeron ParkJaysRoyals4 - 4 Box Score
Saturday May 4, 6:00 PMWishing WellPiratesJays12 - 11 Box Score
Saturday May 4, 8:30 PMWishing WellJaysPirates1 - 2 Box Score
Sunday May 5, 8:30 AMWishing WellRoyalsAngelsPPD
Sunday May 5, 10:55 AMWishing WellAngelsRoyalsPPD
Sunday May 5, 1:20 PMWishing WellGiantsBravesPPD
Sunday May 5, 3:45 PMWishing WellBravesGiantsPPD
Sunday May 5, 6:10 PMWishing WellWhite SoxCardinalsPPD
Sunday May 5, 8:35 PMWishing WellCardinalsWhite SoxPPD
Thursday May 9, 6:00 PMHeron ParkBravesCardinals11 - 0 Box Score
Thursday May 9, 8:30 PMHeron ParkGiantsWhite Sox7 - 3 Box Score
Saturday May 11, 6:00 PMWishing WellAngelsGiants7 - 8 Box Score
Saturday May 11, 8:30 PMWishing WellGiantsAngelsPPD
Sunday May 12, 8:30 AMWishing WellPiratesWhite Sox0 - 3 Box Score
Sunday May 12, 10:55 AMWishing WellWhite SoxPirates3 - 4 Box Score
Sunday May 12, 1:20 PMWishing WellRoyalsCardinals13 - 6 Box Score
Sunday May 12, 3:45 PMWishing WellCardinalsRoyals8 - 21 Box Score
Sunday May 12, 6:10 PMWishing WellJaysBraves7 - 3 Box Score
Sunday May 12, 8:35 PMWishing WellBravesJays12 - 6 Box Score
Thursday May 16, 6:00 PMHeron ParkJaysAngels11 - 0 Box Score
Thursday May 16, 8:30 PMHeron ParkRoyalsPirates20 - 0 Box Score
Saturday May 18, 6:00 PMWishing WellCardinalsAngels10 - 0 Box Score
Saturday May 18, 8:30 PMWishing WellAngelsCardinals8 - 5 Box Score
Sunday May 19, 8:30 AMWishing WellJaysWhite Sox1 - 3 Box Score
Sunday May 19, 10:55 AMWishing WellWhite SoxJays5 - 14 Box Score
Sunday May 19, 1:20 PMWishing WellGiantsPirates1 - 3 Box Score
Sunday May 19, 3:45 PMWishing WellPiratesGiants6 - 4 Box Score
Sunday May 19, 6:10 PMWishing WellRoyalsBraves5 - 7 Box Score
Sunday May 19, 8:35 PMWishing WellBravesRoyals6 - 4 Box Score
Thursday May 23, 6:00 PMHeron ParkCardinalsGiants18 - 1 Box Score
Thursday May 23, 8:30 PMHeron ParkWhite SoxBraves3 - 13 Box Score
Saturday May 25, 6:00 PMWishing WellWhite SoxRoyals6 - 3 Box Score
Saturday May 25, 8:30 PMWishing WellRoyalsWhite Sox13 - 4 Box Score
Sunday May 26, 8:30 AMWishing WellPiratesCardinals5 - 9 Box Score
Sunday May 26, 10:55 AMWishing WellCardinalsPirates5 - 6 Box Score
Sunday May 26, 1:20 PMWishing WellAngelsBraves3 - 11 Box Score
Sunday May 26, 3:45 PMWishing WellBravesAngels10 - 2 Box Score
Sunday May 26, 6:10 PMWishing WellGiantsJays0 - 6 Box Score
Sunday May 26, 8:35 PMWishing WellJaysGiants9 - 10 Box Score
Thursday May 30, 6:00 PMHeron ParkCardinalsBraves5 - 6 Box Score
Thursday May 30, 8:30 PMHeron ParkAngelsPirates6 - 10 Box Score
Saturday Jun 1, 6:00 PMWishing WellBravesPirates1 - 4 Box Score
Saturday Jun 1, 8:30 PMWishing WellPiratesBraves13 - 11 Box Score
Sunday Jun 2, 8:30 AMWishing WellRoyalsGiants5 - 7 Box Score
Sunday Jun 2, 10:55 AMWishing WellGiantsRoyalsPPD
Sunday Jun 2, 1:20 PMWishing WellCardinalsJaysPPD
Sunday Jun 2, 3:45 PMWishing WellJaysCardinalsPPD
Sunday Jun 2, 6:10 PMWishing WellAngelsWhite Sox21 - 10 Box Score
Sunday Jun 2, 8:35 PMWishing WellWhite SoxAngels15 - 11 Box Score
Thursday Jun 6, 6:00 PMHeron ParkAngelsRoyals2 - 16 Box Score
Thursday Jun 6, 8:30 PMHeron ParkBravesGiants12 - 6 Box Score
Saturday Jun 8, 6:00 PMWishing WellAngelsPirates1 - 12 Box Score
Saturday Jun 8, 8:30 PMWishing WellPiratesAngels5 - 10 Box Score
Sunday Jun 9, 8:30 AMWishing WellBravesCardinals7 - 1 Box Score
Sunday Jun 9, 10:55 AMWishing WellCardinalsBraves1 - 6 Box Score
Sunday Jun 9, 6:10 PMWishing WellWhite SoxGiantsPPD
Sunday Jun 9, 8:35 PMWishing WellGiantsWhite SoxPPD
Thursday Jun 13, 6:00 PMHeron ParkGiantsWhite Sox4 - 8 Box Score
Thursday Jun 13, 8:30 PMHeron ParkRoyalsJaysPPD
Saturday Jun 15, 6:00 PMWishing WellJaysAngels5 - 7 Box Score
Saturday Jun 15, 8:30 PMWishing WellAngelsJays1 - 7 Box Score
Sunday Jun 16, 8:30 AMWishing WellGiantsCardinals12 - 2 Box Score
Sunday Jun 16, 10:55 AMWishing WellCardinalsGiants10 - 5 Box Score
Sunday Jun 16, 1:20 PMWishing WellBravesWhite Sox13 - 3 Box Score
Sunday Jun 16, 3:45 PMWishing WellWhite SoxBraves7 - 6 Box Score
Sunday Jun 16, 6:10 PMWishing WellPiratesRoyals13 - 4 Box Score
Sunday Jun 16, 8:35 PMWishing WellRoyalsPirates10 - 0 Box Score
Thursday Jun 20, 6:00 PMHeron ParkPiratesJays9 - 2 Box Score
Thursday Jun 20, 8:30 PMHeron ParkCardinalsBravesPPD
Saturday Jun 22, 6:00 PMWishing WellJaysGiantsPPD
Saturday Jun 22, 8:30 PMWishing WellGiantsJaysPPD
Sunday Jun 23, 8:30 AMWishing WellBravesAngels8 - 9 Box Score
Sunday Jun 23, 10:55 AMWishing WellAngelsBraves5 - 14 Box Score
Sunday Jun 23, 1:20 PMWishing WellRoyalsWhite Sox17 - 2 Box Score
Sunday Jun 23, 3:45 PMWishing WellWhite SoxRoyals2 - 16 Box Score
Sunday Jun 23, 6:10 PMWishing WellCardinalsPirates13 - 2 Box Score
Sunday Jun 23, 8:35 PMWishing WellPiratesCardinals5 - 3 Box Score
Thursday Jun 27, 6:00 PMHeron ParkJaysRoyals
Thursday Jun 27, 8:30 PMHeron ParkRoyalsJays
Thursday Jul 4, 6:00 PMHeron ParkPiratesAngels
Thursday Jul 4, 8:30 PMHeron ParkWhite SoxCardinals
Saturday Jul 6, 6:00 PMWishing WellPiratesGiants
Saturday Jul 6, 8:30 PMWishing WellGiantsPirates
Sunday Jul 7, 8:30 AMWishing WellAngelsCardinals
Sunday Jul 7, 10:55 AMWishing WellCardinalsAngels
Sunday Jul 7, 1:20 PMWishing WellBravesRoyals
Sunday Jul 7, 3:45 PMWishing WellRoyalsBraves
Sunday Jul 7, 6:10 PMWishing WellWhite SoxJays
Sunday Jul 7, 8:35 PMWishing WellJaysWhite Sox
Thursday Jul 11, 6:00 PMHeron ParkJaysRoyals
Thursday Jul 11, 8:30 PMHeron ParkAngelsPirates
Saturday Jul 13, 6:00 PMWishing WellCardinalsRoyals
Saturday Jul 13, 8:30 PMWishing WellRoyalsCardinals
Sunday Jul 14, 8:30 AMWishing WellBravesJays
Sunday Jul 14, 10:55 AMWishing WellJaysBraves
Sunday Jul 14, 1:20 PMWishing WellWhite SoxPirates
Sunday Jul 14, 3:45 PMWishing WellPiratesWhite Sox
Sunday Jul 14, 6:10 PMWishing WellGiantsAngels
Sunday Jul 14, 8:35 PMWishing WellAngelsGiants
Saturday Jul 20, 6:00 PMWishing WellWhite SoxBraves
Saturday Jul 20, 8:30 PMWishing WellBravesWhite Sox
Sunday Jul 21, 8:30 AMWishing WellCardinalsGiants
Sunday Jul 21, 10:55 AMWishing WellGiantsCardinals
Sunday Jul 21, 1:20 PMWishing WellRoyalsPirates
Sunday Jul 21, 3:45 PMWishing WellPiratesRoyals
Sunday Jul 21, 6:10 PMWishing WellAngelsJays
Sunday Jul 21, 8:35 PMWishing WellJaysAngels
Saturday Jul 27, 6:00 PMWishing WellJaysPirates
Saturday Jul 27, 8:30 PMWishing WellPiratesJays
Sunday Jul 28, 8:30 AMWishing WellAngelsRoyals
Sunday Jul 28, 10:55 AMWishing WellRoyalsAngels
Sunday Jul 28, 1:20 PMWishing WellBravesGiants
Sunday Jul 28, 3:45 PMWishing WellGiantsBraves
Sunday Jul 28, 6:10 PMWishing WellCardinalsWhite Sox
Sunday Jul 28, 8:35 PMWishing WellWhite SoxCardinals
Saturday Aug 10, 6:00 PMWishing WellPiratesBraves
Saturday Aug 10, 8:30 PMWishing WellBravesPirates
Sunday Aug 11, 8:30 AMWishing WellJaysCardinals
Sunday Aug 11, 10:55 AMWishing WellCardinalsJays
Sunday Aug 11, 1:20 PMWishing WellWhite SoxAngels
Sunday Aug 11, 3:45 PMWishing WellAngelsWhite Sox
Sunday Aug 11, 6:10 PMWishing WellGiantsRoyals
Sunday Aug 11, 8:35 PMWishing WellRoyalsGiants